Founded in 1916

 ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

ACA

 

 



 

The True Dual Purpose Breed for the 21st Century

WEB MEMBERS & ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

American Corriedale Association, Inc.We offer several forms of advertising on the ACA website for Corriedale breeders.  Available are teh Featrued Breeder of the Month, and Web Members listed with the contact information on this page.

American Corriedale Association, Inc.To join the American Corriedale Association, print, or edit this membership form (pdf file), and either send as an email attachment to info@americancorriedale.com , fax to (618) 676-1133, or mail to: Marcia E. Craig  P.O. Box 391 Clay City, Illinois 62824

American Corriedale Association, Inc.To pay for your ACA membership on line - click here.

American Corriedale Association, Inc.To add your contact information to the breeder's listings below, please contact Marcia Craig (618) 676-1046 with your contact information, and proceed to the on line payment page to make your payment using a credit card. Breeder's Listings are $20.00 if paid on line or $15.00 by a mailed personal check.

Click on each state below.

CA, CO, IL, IN, KS, MA, MD, MO, MN, MT, ND, OH, PA, SD, TN, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY

CA

S Bar S Ranch/Seals Family

2360 B Shafer

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

408/779-1789

sbarssheep@earthlink.net

 

Southern California Sheep

Corriedale Sheep and Covered Fleeces

George Saunders

22386 Pico St., Grand Terrace, CA 92313

909 783-0196 (home)

saundegm@webuniverse.net

Wilkinson Ranch Corriedales
Alan & Pam
PO Box 10784
25901 Avenue 100
Terra Bella, CA 93270
559/920-3616, 559/535-5605

 

CO

Sheryl Barr

26370 Hillside Road

Pueblo , CO 81006

719/544-4417

sbarr@viawest.net

 

Kids Haven Corriedales

Phil, Tom & Maddie Jahelka

8005 Westwood Rd

Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719/599-0231

719/332-7487

jajahelka@msn.com

 

Broken S Corriedales, 

Bob & Deb Schroth,

5899 SCR 157,

Strasburg, CO. 80136

303-622-4617

bschrothd@msn.com

 

Wellman Corriedales

John  & Eric Wellman

PO Box 84

Hamilton, CO 81638

John-970/824-4736

Eric-970/701-9107

welfish1@yahoo.com
https://sites.google.com/site/

wellmancorriedales/home

 

IL

Gary Ricketts & Family

1825 Prairie Winds Circle, Urbana, IL 61820

217/367-2098

arickett@uiuc.edu

  

Cori Craig

Productive, Practical Corriedales

5965 S Bluff Springs Rd

Virginia, IL 62691

Cori - 217/320-3791

Ed - 618/676-1660

cori.craig@parkslivestock.com

 

Craig Sheep Farm

2016 Cty Rd 2200 E

St Joseph, IL 61873

217/714-0552

craig_ryan_e@yahoo.com

 

Gann Corriedales

11578 N Mt Morris Rd

Leaf River, IL 61047

815/738-2320

clgsecret@hotmail.com  

 

 Helen Hettinger

655 County Road 1675 E

Eureka, ILL 61530

309-467-3809

phhettinger@gmail.com

 

Keen Mar Farms - W.K. Mitchell

1187 30th Avenue

Roseville, ILL 61473

309-342-2235

 

Max Woolever & Family

959 County Road 1900 East

Greenup, IL 62428

217-923-3952

wool5ever@woolever.com

corriedales.woolever.com

 

IN

Blue River Farms

Scott and Annette Palmer

202 S Morristown Pike

Greenfield, IN 46140

spalmer416@sbcglobal.net

 

317-997-1744

Merlau Farms

John S. Merlau

PO Box 406

New Palestine, IN 46163

317/861-4795 - Office

317/861-4250 - Home

317/861-1002 - Fax

john@merlau.com

 

KS

George & Elizabeth Ulbrick

Ewephoria Farm

1081 N. 900 Rd.

Lawrence, KS 66047

785-841-7175

ewephoriafarm@aol.com

www.ewephoria.net

 

MA

Lightning Ridge Farm

The Miniter Family

PO Box 729

Sherborn, MA 01770

508-653-3212

(C)774-244-2543

jnen@aol.com

  

 

MD

Douglas & Betsy Brewer

2147 Woodbine Rd

Woodbine, MD 21797

410/489-9671

brewerd@medimmune.com

 

MO

Ed & Cindy DeOrnellis

Luzon Farm

301 Luzon Lane

Bonnots Mill, MO  65016

573/897-2479

573/659-4370

800/258-8123 (fax)

cad_luzon@hotmail.com

 

Kyle, Angie & Morgan George

Ray & Elaine George

10750 E Doris Blvd

Hallsville, MO 65255

573/696-3142

Ray193@centurytel.net

 

Milligan Corriedales - Gene, Joyce, and Jenny Milligan

210 E. Arthur

Hamilton, MO 64644

816-583-2198

milligansheep@hotmail.com

 

Prairie Lane Farm

Henry & Becky Shultz & Family

6219 Audrain Rd 125

Centralia, MO 65240

573.682.5481

beckyshultz@msn.com

 

Youtsey Corriedales

Laura Youtsey

457 SW Hwy WW

Trenton, MO 64683

660/359-1136

youtsey1989@yahoo.com

MN

Dew Drop Farms

38118 510th Ave

New York Mills, MN 56567

Duane Bauck

(218) 640-7800

Darin Bauck

(218) 385-3573

 

Gail Hartle

27929  590th Ave.

Comfrey, MN 56019

507/877-2003

gail@itgranny.com

 

MT

Phillippi Corriedales

2421 Hammond Road

Hammond, MT 59332

406/427-5280

406/925-1352

406/925-1354

bigskycorriedale@hotmail.com

 

5H Farms

411 Black Point Lane

Alzada, MT 59311

Ranch # & Fax: 406-828-4071

Gary Cell: 567-224-9002

Joyce Cell: 419-934-5444

www.5hfarms.webs.com

joyceheib@yahoo.com

 

 

ND

Friesz Corriedales

Duane, Joana, Taylor and Thomas Friesz

PO Box 67

4465 34rth St

New Salem, ND  58563

H:  701-843-8750

Cell:  701-400-8744

joana@northlandinsuranceagency.com

www.frieszsheep.com

 

OH

Wayne Kemler & Family

3535 Hoaglin Center Rd

Van Wert, OH 45891

419/587-3822

WKKemler@watchtv.net

 

 

Peters' Corriedales

9809 Boyer Rd

Versailles, OH 45380 

937/473-3594

937/214-1974/

scottrpeters@gmail.com  

www.freewebs.com/peterscorriedales  

 

Miami Valley Corriedale Farms - Ric Wallace

755 N Hufford Road

Casstown, OH 45312

937/335-1062

rwallace@mvcfarms.com

 

PA

Ben & Mary Bow & Family

100 Clear Spring Road

Annville, PA 17003

717/867-1305

724/730-5050

 

Roger & Nancy Bowman

Winterside Farm

1402 Old Route 22

Lenhartsville, PA 19534

610/562-4875

Rnmsbowman@aol.com

 

SD

Bruce Hoffman & Family

36231 US Hwy 212

Rockham, SD 57470

605/472-0856

605/460-2681

970/222-7569

Travis.Hoffman@colostate.edu

Lacie.Hoffman@colostate.edu

 

Rossow Ranch Corriedales

Shari Rossow family

11136 US Hwy 83

Herreid, SD 57632

Home of quality Corriedale seedstock

Phone:(605) 437-2486

rossang@valleytel.net  

 

TN

Cherry Farm

Kent, Cathy, Carley & Kirby

PO Box 356

Halls, TN 38040

731/836-5218

kccherry89@yahoo.com  

www.cherrysheepfarm.com

 

VA

Saville Hill Farm & Studio - Ronald & Elizabeth Jackson

140 Lacy Lane

Lexington, VA 24450

540-463-5471

saville@savillehillfarm.com

 

Bay Haven Farm, LLC

19028 Sullystone Lane

Round Hill, VA 20141

540/554-2430

703/401-4054

acohen@bayhavenfarm.com

www.bayhavenfarm.com

 

 

VT

Woolyhill Farm - Nancy Low

2695 Rattlin' Bridge Rd.

Bridport, VT 05734

802-758-2284

 

WA

Karen Hallett

3537 Day Road

Greenbank, WA 98253

360-678-5625

crossfirehillfarm@webtv.net

 

Reister Farms

Phil, Marie, Jacob & Lindsey Reister

P.O. Box 403  

37815 NE Vernon Rd.  Washougal, WA 98671

Phone: 360/ 835- 9613   Fax:  360/ 604- 1268

reisterfarms@aol.com  

www.reisterfarms.com

  

WI

Sam G. Pete

W15014 Grant Rd

Galesville, Wisconsin 54630

608/386-1057

 

Considine Creations

Elaine Considine

W10798 Walker Drive

Portage, WI 53901

608/742-6554

 www.considinecreations.com

considinecreations@yahoo.com

 

WV

Three Horns Farm

Jonas Gintautas

RR 1, Box 42

Frametown, WV 26623

tel. (304)-364-4040

cell. (304)-644-3950

 gintautai@yahoo.com

WY

Federer Corriedales

Bryan & Gina Vining

1900 CR 219

Cheyenne, WY 82009

307/634-6304

307/421-0945

BGVining@aol.com

This site is designed by:

Countrylovin Ltd

Screen Display copyright Countrylovin Ltd

Issues concerning website email web@AMERICANCORRIEDALE.COM

Site Content Copyright AMERICAN CORRIEDALE ASSOCIATION, INC.

Date last updated